Contact Information

St. George
Corporate Offices

205 East Tabernacle, #4
St. George, UT 84770
Phone: 435-673-2337
Fax: 435-673-3161

Salt Lake  -  Office

655 East 4500 South
Suite # 100
Salt Lake City, UT 84107
Phone: 801-364-1212
Fax: 801-364-1225

Transportation

Brian Adams
badams@bushandgudgell.com

Bob Hermandson, P.L.S
bobh@bushandgudgell.com

Public Works

George Buys
gbuys@bushandgudgell.com

Rick Meyer, P.E.
rmeyer@bushandgudgell.com

Marc Raines, E.I.T.
mraines@bushandgudgell.com

Land Surveying

Bob Hermandson, P.L.S
bobh@bushandgudgell.com

Brian Adams
badams@bushandgudgell.com

Adam Allen, P.L.S.
aallen@bushandgudgell.com

Dave Mortensen, P.L.S.
aallen@bushandgudgell.com



Development

Bob Hermandson, P.L.S
bobh@bushandgudgell.com

Brian Adams
badams@bushandgudgell.com

Rick Meyer, P.E.
rmeyer@bushandgudgell.com

George Buys, P.E.
gbuys@bushandgudgell.com



Energy-Mining Services

Bob Hermandson, P.L.S
bobh@bushandgudgell.com

Brian Adams
badams@bushandgudgell.com

Adam Allen, P.L.S.
aallen@bushandgudgell.com

Planning Services

Bob Hermandson, P.L.S
bobh@bushandgudgell.com

Rick Meyer, P.E.
rmeyer@bushandgudgell.com

Brian Adams
badams@bushandgudgell.com

Accounting

Carrie Deardurff
cdeardurff@bushandgudgell.com

Hollyann Gubler
hgubler@bushandgudgell.com

Bob Hermandson, P.L.S
bobh@bushandgudgell.com